0
72 Park St Rutland, VT 05701
LOCAL: (802) 775-2626
Shop
Customer Reviews
Garland's Park Place Florist
Local Rutland, VT florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NH

The sunflower arrangement was beautiful and exactly what was represented on line. Service was great and delivery was same day as I requested.
Megan's Reply:
Date: Oct 19, 2021, 9:05 am

I'm so pleased to know that Ann Marie enjoys her sunflowers & you were happy with our service. Many thanks Melissa, for the wonderful review. Best Regards, ~Megan, Operations Manager
Date: Oct 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Beautiful arrangement!
Megan's Reply:
Date: Oct 15, 2021, 9:47 am

Thank you, so much for taking the time to let us know that you are enjoying your flower arrangement. Kind Regards, ~Megan, Operations Manager
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

The bouquet I ordered was delivered on time and was beautiful!!
Megan Brogren ~ Operations Manager's Reply:
Date: Sep 25, 2021, 4:12 pm

Hi Janice, I am so happy to hear that you were so pleased with the flower arrangement that you had ordered. Thank you, so much for taking the time to express your appreciation. Kind Regards, ~Megan
Date: Jul 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

I received a beautiful flower arrangement for my birthday. It was a pleasant surprise and I’m enjoying it everyday
Date: Jul 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

The person I spoke with was very pleasant and she kept me informed as to the delivery date. It was a very enjoyable experience. Sue
Date: Jul 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Excellent customer service and beautiful product! The florist called me to confirm details of the order. These went to my mother for her birthday and she is still raving about them a month later!
Megan Brogren ~ Operations Manager's Reply:
Date: Jul 07, 2021, 8:09 am

Thank you, Kristina for taking the time to write such a wonderful review. I'm so happy to know that your mom is still enjoying her garden basket. Kind Regards, Megan Brogren ~ Operations Manager
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VT

Thank you
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

Easy transaction, and the flower arrangement was simply magnificent! Delivered right on time and I had a very happy mother!!
Megan Brogren ~ Operations Manager's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2021, 9:45 am

Hi Joy, I am so happy to heart that your Mom was pleased with her Mother's Day flower arrangement. Thank you, so much for your business and for kindly expressing your appreciation. Kind Regards, ~ Garland's Park Place Florist & Garden Center
Flower Delivery To Rutland, VT
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Google Business Page

Garland's Park Place Florist
72 Park St
Rutland, VT. 05701
Local: (802) 775-2626

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-rt